Advertisement

这个 EMA 周末 快来关注"他们"

这周末,从知名音乐人到 it girls 再到真人秀明秀都将汇聚 MTV EMA 盛典!他们将现场通过 Snapchat, Twitter 等途径将这场在伦敦上演的盛事传播向世界。快来关注各位嘉宾的社交网络账号,来看一看他们关于这场全球盛典的个人报道!
 
部分 2017 MTV EMA 嘉宾们的社交网络账号:
 
Demi Lovato
Snapchat 账号 Theddlovato, Instagram 账号 @ddlovato Twitter 账号@ddlovato
 
 

Had the best time celebrating #TellMeYouLoveMe with my UK Lovatics 🇬🇧❤️ Love you guys!!!

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on


 
Rita Ora
Snapchat 账号 Officialritaora, Instagram 账号 @ritaora Twitter 账号 @RitaOra
 

 
 
Camila Cabello
Snapchat 账号 Camilanaps, Instagram 账号 @camila_cabello Twitter 账号 @camila_cabello
 

 
 
French Montana
Snapchat 账号 Frenchmontana, Instagram 账号 @frenchmontana Twitter 账号 @FrencHMonTana
 

 
 
Liam Payne
Snapchat 账号Liampayne, Instagram 账号 @liampayne Twitter 账号 @liampayne 
 
 

Woof

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on


 
David Guetta
Snapchat 账号 Davidguettaoff Instagram 账号 @davidguetta
 
 

A post shared by David Guetta (@davidguetta) on


 
 
Sabrina Carpenter
Snapchat 账号 Sabbyannlynn, Instagram 账号 @sabrinacarpenter
 
 

hey turtles hey whales

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on


 
Becca Dudley
Snapchat  账号 Unicornbehavior, Instagram 账号 @beccadudley Twitter 账号 @beccadudley 
 
 

Another random and jokes day with @mtvema

A post shared by Becca D (@beccadudley) on


 
Maya Jama
Snapchat 账号 Mayajama, Instagram 账号 @mayajama Twitter 账号 @mayajama 
 

 
Hugo Gloss
Snapchat 账号 Hugogloss, Instagram 账号 @hugogloss
 

 
Bontle Modiselle
Snapchat 账号 Bontle Modiselle, Instagram 账号 @bontle.modiselle
 

 
 
Sophie Kasaei
Snapchat 账号 Sophies-world, Instagram 账号 @sophiekasaei_
 
 

Pussy patrol 💄💋👅👄

A post shared by Sophie Kasaei (@sophiekasaei_) on


 
Charlotte Crosby
Snapchat 账号 Cis_17, Instagram 账号 @charlottegshore
 
 

👯👯

A post shared by Charlotte Letitia Crosby (@charlottegshore) on


 
Madison Beer
Snapchat 账号 Whosmb, Instagram 账号 @madisonbeer
 
 

found my brother in the 4th craziness 🕊

A post shared by madison beer (@madisonbeer) on


 
Ethan Dolan
Snapchat 账号 Ethandolan8, Twitter 账号 @EthanDolan Instagram 账号 @ethandolan
 

 
Grayson Dolan
Snapchat 账号 Graysondvine, Twitter 账号 @GraysonDolan Instagram 账号 @graysondolan
 
 

This picture took way too long to take

A post shared by ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ (@graysondolan) on


 
Monica Geuze
Snapchat 账号 Monizageuze, Twitter 账号 @monicageuze Instagram 账号 @monicageuze
 
 

🎈

A post shared by Monica Geuze (@monicageuze) on


 
Sofia Reyes
Snapchat 账号 Sosofiareyes, Instagram 账号 @Sofiareyesp
 

 
Cindy Kimberly
Snapchat 账号Wolfiecin, Instagram 账号 @wolfiecindy
 
 

ibiza ⚡️

A post shared by Cindy Kimberly (@wolfiecindy) on


 
Leomie Anderson
Snapchat账号Crackedchinacup, Instagram 账号@leomieanderson
 
 

New York shit.

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on


 
Caro Daur
Snapchat 账号 Caroduarohnee, Instagram 账号 @carodaur
 

 

The earth has its music for those who will listen 🕊🌎

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on


 
别忘了在 Snapchat, Twitter, Facebook 及 Instagram 同步关注@MTVEMA !锁定 2017 EMA的一切动态!