PUBLICIDADE

Who To Follow During EMA Weekend

From world famous musicians to it girls to reality stars, there will be loads of fun people out and about at the MTV EMA festivities this weekend. They're going to be snapping, tweeting and going live all over London so make sure to follow them on social media to see what they're getting up to during music's biggest international event.
 
Here are some of the biggest social media users attending the 2017 MTV EMA.
 
Demi Lovato
Theddlovato on Snapchat, @ddlovato on Instagram and @ddlovato on Twitter.
 
 

Had the best time celebrating #TellMeYouLoveMe with my UK Lovatics 🇬🇧❤️ Love you guys!!!

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on


 
Rita Ora
She's Officialritaora on Snapchat, @ritaora on Instagram and @RitaOra on Twitter.
 

 
 
Camila Cabello
Camilanaps on Snapchat, @camila_cabello on Instagram and @camila_cabello on Twitter.
 

 
 
French Montana
Frenchmontana on Snapchat, @frenchmontana on Instagram, and @FrencHMonTana on Twitter.
 

 
 
Liam Payne
Liampayne on Snapchat, @liampayne on Instagram, and @liampayne on Twitter.
 
 

Woof

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on


 
David Guetta
Davidguettaoff on Snapchat and @davidguetta on Instagram.
 
 

A post shared by David Guetta (@davidguetta) on


 
 
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabbyannlynn on Snapchat and @sabrinacarpenter on Instagram.
 
 

hey turtles hey whales

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on


 
Becca Dudley
Unicornbehavior on Snapchat, @beccadudley on Instagram, and @beccadudley on Twitter.
 
 

Another random and jokes day with @mtvema

A post shared by Becca D (@beccadudley) on


 
Maya Jama
Mayajama on Snapchat, @mayajama on Instagram and @mayajama on Twitter.
 

 
Hugo Gloss
Hugogloss on Snapchat and also @hugogloss on Instagram.
 

 
Bontle Modiselle
Bontle Modiselle on Snapchat and @bontle.modiselle on Instagram.
 

 
 
Sophie Kasaei
Sophies-world on Snapchat and @sophiekasaei_ on Instagram.
 
 

Pussy patrol 💄💋👅👄

A post shared by Sophie Kasaei (@sophiekasaei_) on


 
Charlotte Crosby
Cis_17 on Snapchat and @charlottegshore on Instagram.
 
 

👯👯

A post shared by Charlotte Letitia Crosby (@charlottegshore) on


 
Madison Beer
Whosmb on Snapchat amd @madisonbeer on Instagram.
 
 

found my brother in the 4th craziness 🕊

A post shared by madison beer (@madisonbeer) on


 
Ethan Dolan
Ethandolan8 on Snapchat, @EthanDolan on Twitter and @ethandolan on Instagram.
 

 
Grayson Dolan
Graysondvine on Snapchat, @GraysonDolan on Twitter, @graysondolan on Instagram.
 
 

This picture took way too long to take

A post shared by ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ (@graysondolan) on


 
Monica Geuze
Monizageuze on Snapchat, @monicageuze on Twitter, and @monicageuze on Instagram.
 
 

🎈

A post shared by Monica Geuze (@monicageuze) on


 
Sofia Reyes
Sosofiareyes on Snapchat and @Sofiareyesp on Instagram.
 

 
Cindy Kimberly
Wolfiecin on Snapchat and @wolfiecindy on Instagram.
 
 

ibiza ⚡️

A post shared by Cindy Kimberly (@wolfiecindy) on


 
Leomie Anderson
Crackedchinacup on Snapchat and @leomieanderson on Instagram.
 
 

New York shit.

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on


 
Caro Daur
Caroduarohnee on Snapchat and @carodaur on Instagram.
 
 

The earth has its music for those who will listen 🕊🌎

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on


 
And, of course, follow @MTVEMA on Snapchat, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram—for ongoing live coverage of the 2017 EMA!