Advertisement

Kogo obserwować w trakcie weekendu MTV EMA

Dziewczyny z It Girls będą snapować i tweetować prosto z gali MTV EMA 2017. Upewnijcie się, że obserwujecie dziewczyny w social mediach.
 
Demi Lovato
Theddlovato na Snapchacie @ddlovato na Instagram i @ddlovato na Twitterze.
 
 

Had the best time celebrating #TellMeYouLoveMe with my UK Lovatics 🇬🇧❤️ Love you guys!!!

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on


 
Rita Ora
She's Officialritaora on Snapchat, @ritaora on Instagram and @RitaOra on Twitter.
 

 
 
Camila Cabello
Camilanaps na Snapchat, @camila_cabello na Instagram i @camila_cabello na Twitter.
 

 
 
French Montana
Frenchmontana na Snapchat, @frenchmontana na Instagram, i @FrencHMonTana on Twitter.
 

 
 
Liam Payne
Liampayne na Snapchat, @liampayne na Instagram, i @liampayne on Twitter.
 
 

Woof

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on


 
David Guetta
Davidguettaoff na Snapchat i @davidguetta na Instagram.
 
 

A post shared by David Guetta (@davidguetta) on


 
 
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabbyannlynn na Snapchat i @sabrinacarpenter na Instagram.
 
 

hey turtles hey whales

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on


 
Becca Dudley
Unicornbehavior na Snapchat, @beccadudley na Instagram, i @beccadudley na Twitter.
 
 

Another random and jokes day with @mtvema

A post shared by Becca D (@beccadudley) on


 
Maya Jama
Mayajama na Snapchat, @mayajama na Instagram i @mayajama na Twitter.
 

 
Hugo Gloss
Hugogloss na Snapchat i @hugogloss na Instagram.
 

 
Bontle Modiselle
Bontle Modiselle na Snapchat i @bontle.modiselle na Instagram.
 

 
 
Sophie Kasaei
Sophies-world na Snapchat i @sophiekasaei_ na Instagram.
 
 

Pussy patrol 💄💋👅👄

A post shared by Sophie Kasaei (@sophiekasaei_) on


 
Charlotte Crosby
Cis_17 na Snapchat i @charlottegshore na Instagram.
 
 

👯👯

A post shared by Charlotte Letitia Crosby (@charlottegshore) on


 
Madison Beer
Whosmb na Snapchat i @madisonbeer na Instagram.
 
 

found my brother in the 4th craziness 🕊

A post shared by madison beer (@madisonbeer) on


 
Ethan Dolan
Ethandolan8 na Snapchat, @EthanDolan na Twitter i @ethandolan na Instagram.
 

 
Grayson Dolan
Graysondvine na Snaphat, @GraysonDolan na Twitter, @graysondolan na Instagram.
 
 

This picture took way too long to take

A post shared by ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ (@graysondolan) on


 
Monica Geuze
Monizageuze na Snapchat, @monicageuze na Twitter, i @monicageuze na Instagram.
 
 

🎈

A post shared by Monica Geuze (@monicageuze) on


 
Sofia Reyes
Sosofiareyes na Snapchat i @Sofiareyesp na Instagram.Sofia Reyes
 

 
Cindy Kimberly
Wolfiecin na Snapchat i @wolfiecindy na Instagram.
 
 

ibiza ⚡️

A post shared by Cindy Kimberly (@wolfiecindy) on


 
Leomie Anderson
Crackedchinacup na Snapchat i @leomieanderson na Instagram.
 
 

New York shit.

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on


 
Caro Daur
Caroduarohnee na Snapchat i @carodaur na Instagram.
 
 

The earth has its music for those who will listen 🕊🌎

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on