Reclame

Wie je moet volgen tijdens het MTV EMA weekend

Van wereldberoemde muzikanten tot it girls en reality celebs, er zijn een hoop toffe mensen te vinden tijdens de MTV EMA evenementen dit weekend. Ze gaan live, snapchattend en tweetend naar de MTV EMA om jou mee te nemen, dus zorg ervoor dat je deze celebs volgt op social media om niets te missen!
 
Hier zijn een paar van de grootste social media users die aanwezig zijn tijdens de MTV EMA van 2017.
 
Demi Lovato
Theddlovato op Snapchat, @ddlovato op Instagram and @ddlovato op Twitter.
 
 

Had the best time celebrating #TellMeYouLoveMe with my UK Lovatics 🇬🇧❤️ Love you guys!!!

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on


 
Rita Ora
Ze is Officialritaora op Snapchat, @ritaora op Instagram en@RitaOra op Twitter.
 

 
 
Camila Cabello
Camilanaps op Snapchat, @camila_cabello op Instagram en @camila_cabello op Twitter.
 

 
 
French Montana
Frenchmontana op Snapchat, @frenchmontana op Instagram, en @FrencHMonTana op Twitter.
 

 
 
Liam Payne
Liampayne on Snapchat, @liampayne on Instagram, and @liampayne on Twitter.
 
 

Woof

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on


 
David Guetta
Davidguettaoff on Snapchat and @davidguetta on Instagram.
 
 

A post shared by David Guetta (@davidguetta) on


 
 
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabbyannlynn op Snapchat en @sabrinacarpenter op Instagram.
 
 

hey turtles hey whales

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on


 
Becca Dudley
Unicornbehavior op Snapchat, @beccadudley op Instagram, en @beccadudley op Twitter.
 
 

Another random and jokes day with @mtvema

A post shared by Becca D (@beccadudley) on


 
Maya Jama
Mayajama op Snapchat, @mayajama op Instagram en @mayajama op Twitter.
 

 
Hugo Gloss
Hugogloss on Snapchat and also @hugogloss on Instagram.
 

 
Bontle Modiselle
Bontle Modiselle op Snapchat en @bontle.modiselle op Instagram.
 

 
 
Sophie Kasaei
Sophies-world op Snapchat en @sophiekasaei_ op Instagram.
 
 

Pussy patrol 💄💋👅👄

A post shared by Sophie Kasaei (@sophiekasaei_) on


 
Charlotte Crosby
Cis_17 op Snapchat en @charlottegshore op Instagram.
 
 

👯👯

A post shared by Charlotte Letitia Crosby (@charlottegshore) on


 
Madison Beer
Whosmb op Snapchat en @madisonbeer op Instagram.
 
 

found my brother in the 4th craziness 🕊

A post shared by madison beer (@madisonbeer) on


 
Ethan Dolan
Ethandolan8 op Snapchat, @EthanDolan op Twitter en@ethandolan op Instagram.
 

 
Grayson Dolan
Graysondvine on Snapchat, @GraysonDolan on Twitter, @graysondolan on Instagram.
 
 

This picture took way too long to take

A post shared by ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ (@graysondolan) on


 
Monica Geuze
Monizageuze op Snapchat, @monicageuze op Twitter en @monicageuze op Instagram.
 
 

🎈

A post shared by Monica Geuze (@monicageuze) on


 
Sofia Reyes
Sosofiareyes on Snapchat and @Sofiareyesp on Instagram.
 

 
Cindy Kimberly
Wolfiecin op Snapchat en @wolfiecindy op Instagram.
 
 

ibiza ⚡️

A post shared by Cindy Kimberly (@wolfiecindy) on


 
Leomie Anderson
Crackedchinacup op Snapchat en @leomieanderson op Instagram.
 
 

New York shit.

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on


 
Caro Daur
Caroduarohnee on Snapchat and @carodaur on Instagram.
 
 

The earth has its music for those who will listen 🕊🌎

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on


 
And, of course, follow @MTVEMA op Snapchat, Twitter, Facebook en Instagram—voor ongoing live coverage van de 2017 EMA!