Advertisement

EMA Stars and Their Pets

No one can resist taking a selfie with a furry friend.

September 19, 2016

1. Afrojack and this bb.

 

A photo posted by Nick (@afrojack) on


2. Charlie Puth and an angel.
 

A photo posted by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on


3. Miley and her dog, Happy.  We're crying.
 

Happys NEWWW Hat ❤️❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on


4. Lady Gaga and some cuddle pups.
 

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on


5. Joe Jonas and a supermodel pup.
 

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on



6. Ariana Grande and her sweet prince.
 

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on


7. Shawn Mendes and his anti-selfies kitty.
 

This is my cat and she is a old 🏇🏇🌴

A photo posted by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on



8. Elle King kicking it with some Brooklyn pups.
 

A photo posted by Elle King (@elleking) on



9. Zara Larson and a very chill hedgehog.
 

A photo posted by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on



10. Beyonce walking the luckiest dog in the world with Blue Ivy. 
 

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on



11. Drake's dog, Diamond, being a little emo. Hm, reminds us of a certain Canadian rapper.


12. Ellie Goulding being a mom to the most precious kitty.
 

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on