Publicité

Ces stars des MTV EMA qui adorent les chiens

À l'occasion de la Journée Internationale du Chien, découvrez quelles sont nos stars des MTV EMA les plus gagas avec les chiens.

17 août 2017
 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 
 

A post shared by Rae Sremmurd (@raesremmurd) on

 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

 

A post shared by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on

 

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

 

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

 

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 
 

A post shared by SIA (@siathisisacting) on

 
 

A post shared by Fifth Harmony (@fifthharmony) on

 
 

A post shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

 
 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 
 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 
 
 

A post shared by CHARLI XCX (@charli_xcx) on

 
 

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

 
 

A post shared by Tokio Hotel (@tokiohotel) on

 
 

A post shared by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on

 
 

Idnit said he's gonna sit this tour out 😕

A post shared by DRAM (@bigbabydram) on

 
 

How CUTE ❤️

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on