Publicidad

A quién seguir durante el finde los MTV EMA 2017

Desde músicos de fama mundial, hasta estrellas de los mejores realities estarán presentes en los MTV EMA este fin de semana. Todos ellos van a compartir en sus redes sociales lo que ocurre en el evento internacional más grande de la música celebrado en Londres. ¡Toma nota y síguelos! 

Demi Lovato

Theddlovato en Snapchat,  @ddlovato en Instagram y @ddlovato n Twitter.

 
 

Had the best time celebrating #TellMeYouLoveMe with my UK Lovatics 🇬🇧❤️ Love you guys!!!

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on


 
Rita Ora
She's Officialritaora on Snapchat, @ritaora en Instagram y @RitaOra en Twitter.
 

 
 
Camila Cabello
Camilanaps en Snapchat, @camila_cabello en Instagram y @camila_cabello en Twitter.
 

French Montana
Frenchmontana en Snapchat, @frenchmontana en Instagram, y @FrencHMonTana en Twitter.
 

Liam Payne
Liampayne en Snapchat, @liampayne en Instagram, y @liampayne en Twitter.
 
 

Woof

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on


 
David Guetta
Davidguettaoff en Snapchat y @davidguetta en Instagram.
 
 

A post shared by David Guetta (@davidguetta) on


 
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabbyannlynn en Snapchat y @sabrinacarpenter en Instagram.
 
 

hey turtles hey whales

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on


 
Becca Dudley
Unicornbehavior en Snapchat, @beccadudley en Instagram, y @beccadudley en Twitter.
 
 

Another random and jokes day with @mtvema

A post shared by Becca D (@beccadudley) on


 
Maya Jama
Mayajama en Snapchat, @mayajama en Instagram y @mayajama en Twitter.
 

 
Hugo Gloss
Hugogloss en Snapchat y también @hugogloss en Instagram.
 

 
Bontle Modiselle
Bontle Modiselle en Snapchat y @bontle.modiselle en Instagram.
 

 
 
Sophie Kasaei
Sophies-world en Snapchat y @sophiekasaei_ en Instagram.
 
 

Pussy patrol 💄💋👅👄

A post shared by Sophie Kasaei (@sophiekasaei_) on


 
Charlotte Crosby
Cis_17 en Snapchat y @charlottegshore en Instagram.
 
 

👯👯

A post shared by Charlotte Letitia Crosby (@charlottegshore) on


 
Madison Beer
Whosmb en Snapchat y @madisonbeer en Instagram.
 
 

found my brother in the 4th craziness 🕊

A post shared by madison beer (@madisonbeer) on


 
Ethan Dolan
Ethandolan8 en Snapchat, @EthanDolan en Twitter y @ethandolan en Instagram.
 

 
Grayson Dolan
Graysondvine en Snapchat, @GraysonDolan en Twitter, @graysondolan en Instagram.
 
 

This picture took way too long to take

A post shared by ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ (@graysondolan) on


 
Monica Geuze
Monizageuze en Snapchat, @monicageuze en Twitter, y @monicageuze en Instagram.
 
 

🎈

A post shared by Monica Geuze (@monicageuze) on


 
Sofia Reyes
Sosofiareyes en Snapchat y @Sofiareyesp en Instagram.
 

 
Cindy Kimberly
Wolfiecin en Snapchat y @wolfiecindy en Instagram.
 
 

ibiza ⚡️

A post shared by Cindy Kimberly (@wolfiecindy) on


 
Leomie Anderson
Crackedchinacup en Snapchat y @leomieanderson en Instagram.
 
 

New York shit.

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on


 
Caro Daur
Caroduarohnee en Snapchat y @carodaur en Instagram.
 
 

The earth has its music for those who will listen 🕊🌎

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on


 
Y, por supuesto, ¡sigue a @MTVEMA en Snapchat, Twitter, Facebook e Instagram para disfrutar de todos los momentos en directo de los EMA 2017!